Happy Halloween!

 

 

As promise, a post about the pumpkin party! One of the things I miss most about college life was having friends over all the time. We’re always so busy now. Luckily my parents love having people over so they agreed to let me throw a pumpkin party. Big shout out to Samantha for helping! I spent Friday glittering pumpkins and I can’t think of a more fun way to spend a day!

 

 

Glitter in my mod podge basically sums up my life 🙂

I am so lucky that I had a great group of friends in high school. I’m even more lucky that we are still friends. It was so fun to get together with them, I’m so glad to be back in Austin!  We at Halloween themed treats and had a blast carving pumpkins and then instagraming them! Such a blast! So here are some pics!

Amazing friends!

They’re serious

Aren’t they just the cutest engaged couple ever?!

My pumpkin!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

