Brand New blog!!!

I recently graduated from college (Texas Tech University) and have moved back home to Austin! I was incredibly blessed with a wonderful college experience. I made amazing friends and grew so much. My gracious parents have opened their home to me once again and I’m loving seeing them everyday! I’m currently interning with The Arc of the Capital Area in their Development and Marketing Department. I’m learning so much about their annual Gala and having a great time!

Which brings me to this blog. Those of you who have known me for a while, know I love a nice party! I’ve always planned amazing birthday parties (with the help of my great mom) for myself. When I was in highschool, I decided (again with the help of my great mom, seriously what would I do without her?!) to go into the hospitality field. I love everything about it! One day I would like to work for myself planning weddings and everything else that needs planning! This blog will be a little of that, a little crafty projects, a little cooking, and a little of what my life after college looks like!

Leave a Reply

